What you could do with your Instagram pix..

I’m a huge fan of Instagram.  So when a friend posted a link to an article on what one can do with pictures taken on Instagram.  This very site caught my eye!  You could turn your instagram pictures into magnets thanks to the brilliant folks at StickyGram.

Picked out 9 pix that I really liked on my Instagram – same are for keeps with others for gifts to friends and family, ordered them and in less than 2 weeks, it arrived!

Loving these little magnets that I’m just placing around the home.

So, if you are a big fan of Instagram, you could also turn your fave pics to magnets using StickyGram! 🙂  I do have a discount code for friends to share if you would like to order yourself some magnets.  Just drop me a note at ladyj_musings@rocketmail.com and I’ll happy to pass on the discount code.  🙂

5 thoughts on “What you could do with your Instagram pix..

Leave a comment