What you could do with your Instagram pix..

I’m a huge fan of Instagram.  So when a friend posted a link to an article on what one can do with pictures taken on Instagram.  This very site caught my eye!  You could turn your instagram pictures into magnets thanks to the brilliant folks at StickyGram.

Picked out 9 pix that I really liked on my Instagram – same are for keeps with others for gifts to friends and family, ordered them and in less than 2 weeks, it arrived!

Loving these little magnets that I’m just placing around the home.

So, if you are a big fan of Instagram, you could also turn your fave pics to magnets using StickyGram! :)  I do have a discount code for friends to share if you would like to order yourself some magnets.  Just drop me a note at ladyj_musings@rocketmail.com and I’ll happy to pass on the discount code.  :)

5 Responses to “What you could do with your Instagram pix..”


  1. 1 Karen @ superfinefeline 13 November, 2012 at 11:18 PM

    Thanks for sharing this. How’s the quality of the print on the magnets? I hope they’re not too grainy (assuming the original pic wasn’t that grainy to begin with)?


  1. 1 CPAP update and my week in Instagram | Yummy Lummy Trackback on 18 November, 2012 at 3:11 PM

Leave a Reply

Lady J

eat | travel | style & everything in between

Follow me tweets

Facets of my life

Blast from the past

ladyJ_musings on instagram

Let's be best friends... Prepping for bun's arrival.. checking off the list.. ✔️

The count so far

  • 573,393 babbles

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 301 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 301 other followers

