loss for words

Ever had one of those days where there are things you wanna blog about but words kinda fail you?  Well, I’m having me one of these days!  So excuse me while I go in search of the words and some inspiration to continue blogging.

But before I end this post, thought I share with you a pic where I kinda played ‘Fashion Police’ in Milan.  You should know by now how fixated I am with animal prints, so my eyes are kinda attuned to these prints in crowds.  While having lunch at Biffi’s in Milan, I couldn’t resist snapping a pic of this young man decked in this animal-printed tee paired with beige shorts.  Whoa!  That’s not all, he had a matching belt to go along with the outfit.

I guess I have to say that animal-prints are definitely not for the faint-hearted and to me, this is a classic example of how not to wear animal prints.

 

2 thoughts on “loss for words

Leave a comment