Off to Gold Coast for the holidays!

7c57c0bb-9236-4afa-a81f-62afc86e2796We can’t wait for Friday to come for we will be going on a holiday with my side of the family (sans the little sister). It’s probably going to be a riot as well but we figured that a chillax holiday in Gold Coast shouldn’t be that bad. My parents’ friends have an apartment there so we are all just going to bunk in and ‘camp’ under one roof.

img_4438With the 3 of them under the same roof for a bit, I believe it’s going to be a riot! 🙂

It’s been ages since I last took a holiday with my parents and sister so I’m really looking forward to spending some time with them especially during the Christmas holidays. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

