Something’s changed..

IMG_4905The layout around here has changed. I was bored of the old layout and went to play around with a couple of themes that were offered by WordPress. And guess what, turned out I did prefer the older layout but I can’t recall what the theme was called.

So well, maybe change is good. No one like changes and I admit while I say I like changes, sometimes I do crave for things being just the way they are. Boring? Perhaps but that there’s familiarity and comfort.

As for this new layout, I guess it’s here to stay for a while. I’m just too tired looking after an energetic Bub who’s battling off another fever. It’s day 4 now and I just hope the fever breaks. Point of the pic? No particular reason, just thought the Bub looks pretty cute! Haha..

Leave a Reply

