Car-seat convos

This is mini Boss reporting for duty! Seriously, when did she get so bossy? We love playing different car-tunes when she’s in the back-seat and I turned around to video her as she was happily singing to the tune of the mandarin song playing in the background.

She stopped me in the tracks and said ‘Mummy, sit properly. The car is moving!‘ I looked at the Man in disbelief. Did she really say that?

And she did again! This time with some prompting by the Man.

#laugh.die.me

2 thoughts on “Car-seat convos

  1. Juliana Soh says:

    Hi. Love to read your blogs abt how you and your gal interact. Can I know what kind of ‘car-tunes’ u let ur gal listen to? As I am a FTM and am lacking of songs to intro to my LO. Hee.

    • Lady J says:

      Thanks dear! I downloaded a variety of car-tunes. For English songs, we have Dora Party tunes on our playlist as well as some of the Disney famed tunes from movies such as Frozen, Lion King, The Little Mermaid, Beauty & the Beast, etc. For Mandarin tunes, I purchased a 3pc CD from Popular. Hope that helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

