If I could…

img_6302Yesterday was seriously a blue Monday.. I felt like everything that could possibly go wrong did. It was one of those days that I wished I can hole myself up and just bawl my eyes out, but I can’t. So I soldier on and indulge in a pic of the Bub doing this because at her age, she has the license to do so and no one would fault her for it and ask her to ‘Grow Up!

“Please, let them be little,
‘Cause they’re only that way for a while.
Give them hope, give them praise,
Give them love every day.
Let ‘em cry, let ‘em giggle,
Let ‘em sleep in the middle,
Oh, but let them be little.”

― Billy Dean 

Leave a Reply

