Come back again…

Why do weekends fly by so quickly?

IMG_5313We had a great one hanging out with our girl pals at the Airport in their Halloween garb (totally not spooky at all) followed by a dinner to celebrate my helper’s birthday.

IMG_5289And on Sunday, dropped off the Bubba at my mom’s and headed off for a much-needed massage with the Man plus a spot of shopping before attending more birthday parties. The Bub also humoured me with this twinning shot!

That’s it for the weekend! I’m heading to bed but not before catching up on some TV. I need my me time too! 🙂

Hope you had a great weekend and I’m already wishing for the next one to come real soon!

 

Leave a Reply

