Feeling poorly

Poor Bubba is down with a cold (again)! Sigh.. before I became a parent, sometimes I would have these judgemental thoughts about ‘My, that child must be weak!’ Until I became a parent, as much as I would like to put Bubba in a bubble, we haven’t quite done that yet. So it really pains to see Bubba falling sick for about 2.5 weeks, getting all better and then now sick again. 😦


IMG_4602
Get well soon my bubbly Bubba! Mama and Dada want to bring you out to play and we can only do that when you are all better!

 

Leave a Reply

