Pretty florals from Mister Flower

[Sponsored review]

June may possibly be one of my favourite months after all. Well, it’s Bubba’s birthday and for some reason, this month seemed to spring a few nice surprises along the way. I feel blessed to receive these little pleasures especially when the pressures at work are slowly but surely piling up.

IMG_1237Earlier this week, I came home to this lovely bouquet – Bonjour My Love specially delivered from MISTER FLOWER . If you have been following my blog, you must know that I love dabbling with floral arrangements. In fact, one of the things I missed dearly now that I’m juggling several hats is spending time on weekends going to the market to pick up the fresh flowers and arranging them into little bouquets scattered all over the home. Imagine my happiness when I’m gifted with this gorgeous bouquet made up of powdery white florals.

IMG_1239MISTER FLOWER is a new florist in town, founded by a young Monsieur who was previously based in Paris and Taipei. Inspired by the chic Parisian charm, this magic is weaved into the floral designs of MISTER FLOWER. Bringing the romance of floristry to Singapore, MISTER FLOWER hopes to encourage a deeper appreciation of beauty in floral design where all floral arrangements are thoughtfully designed and crafted.

IMG_1241And there’s a story behind this bouquet too – Bonjour My Love is inspired by a pair of lovers on a weekend morning, enjoying their quiet time in the Jardin des Tuileries. 

IMG_1245Let’s see how many flowers I can name that are included in this lovely bouquet – my fave Ranunculus (first time seeing this in pure white), Baby’s Breathe, Eustomas, White Spray, etc. Correct me if I’m wrong or if you spot more species that I have yet to identify, do share them with me.

IMG_1246

Specially for all readers of LadyJ’s Musings!

MISTER FLOWER is pleased to extend a 15% discount off all bouquets for the month of June 2015.  To enjoy this 15% discount, simply quote <<Lady J Musings>> when ordering your flowers. Please browse through MISTER FLOWER catalogue on Facebook for their Summer 2015 collection: www.facebook.com/ilovemisterflower.

Lastly, good news for all Easties! MISTER FLOWER is opening up in the East and will be located at 4 Changi Village Road, #01-2070, Singapore 500004. I hear that they will also be launching floral-arrangement workshops for ladies which will be announced end-June. So keep a look-out for that.
Disclaimer: I was gifted with this bouquet of flowers from MISTER FLOWER.  No monetary rewards were given.  All opinions expressed are entirely my own and written according to my experience in using this product. Sponsors have been notified that I am not obliged to write a review upon receipt of sponsored items should I find the products unsuitable. 

 

Leave a Reply

