Hello everyone…

IMG_5109

My name is Bubba otherwise affectionately known as ‘Baby No Sleep’ to my parentals. Check out my eye-bags!

I have been terrorising my parents and waking up in the middle of the night screaming for either milk or to be hugged. Last weekend, I gave my lungs and my parentals ears’ a good work-out when I screamed for almost 30 minutes at about 1am in the morning. In fact, I became the hood’s famous baby from my loud screams in the middle of the night!

Side-note from Momma J: Teething and what-nots are such a pain! It’s seriously ‘killing’ me!

Leave a Reply

