Giveaway : A Pair of FREE tickets to Pigeon Breastfeeding Seminar

[For new posts.. please scroll down]

When I first went back to work, I struggled with breastfeeding. I was constantly looking at the clock, rushing off to the Mother’s room to pump, rushing through lunch, getting work done and then running in and out of the Mother’s room to ensure that I keep up with my pumping duties. It was madness and I watched in dismay as supply dipped for a while.  But I’m determined to keep this breastfeeding journey going. I’ve done 6 months of exclusively breastfeeding Bubba and my next milestone would be to hit 12 months of breastfeeding.

It’s not going to be an easy journey especially being a full-time working mom and different pressures that I face with can affect the supply. At a recent event that I attended organised by PIGEON, I met with other like-minded mom bloggers who echoed their thoughts on breastfeeding and some of the challenges that they faced. It was nice to know that I’m not alone in this all and to receive some advice.

In support of moms’ breastfeeding journey, PIGEON will be conducting a breastfeeding seminar, in collaboration with Thomson Medical Centre on Saturday, 31 January 2015. Following the launch of their new range of breast pumps (see my review here), they would like to share some tips to help mothers sustain breastfeeding even after returning to work. If you are a new mom, working mom or returning mom to the workforce after delivery, I would recommend that you attend this seminar and get all the tips you need from the experts.

PIGEON_TMC Breastfeeding Seminar_Website

PIGEON has very kindly given me a pair of tickets to this seminar to give away to 1 lucky reader. These tickets are worth S$15 each and includes a buffet lunch at the Intercontinental Hotel and a goodie bag worth S$60!

Now, to win this pair of tickets, all you need to do is to leave a comment! This giveaway is only open to readers in Singapore and will close on Monday, 26 January, 21:00. The winner will be selected via random.org and results will be announced by Wednesday, 28  January. Good luck! Contest is now closed.

If you would like to know more about the seminar or register to attend the seminar, you can visit the Pigeon website: Successful Breastfeeding Seminar

——–

Note : lady J’s musings was given a pair of tickets from PIGEON for this giveaway.  No monetary rewards were given.  
One thought on “Giveaway : A Pair of FREE tickets to Pigeon Breastfeeding Seminar

Leave a Reply

