Random talk

I don’t like waiting.
I don’t like hospitals – they scare me.
Put these two together? It’s just something that I really, really don’t like.

Murphy seems to be hanging around us a lot these days. Just when you think things are better, Murphy pops up and pulls us back where we started.

SERIOUSLY? Like seriously??? We don’t need this at this point of our lives.

I can only sigh, wipe the tears from my eyes and soldier on in wonderment of what you may throw in our way.

4 thoughts on “Random talk

Leave a Reply

