28 weeks

Just for the fun of it, thought I will continue to document how bump is doing as I enter the third trimester.  Yikes!!  I can’t believe how fast time just flew.  I actually panicked just the other day for I realised that other than clothes and some of the stuff we got, we haven’t really bought bulk of the items yet.  Neither have we prepared our room for her arrival yet.  Mummy’s seriously freaking out now!!  Daddy, on the other hand, is telling me to chill, he’s got everything under control.  So, let’s see.

IMG_4351 IMG_4298 IMG_4349 IMG_4350Bump has really increased in size!  Still rummaging my wardrobe to see if I could fit into any of my current clothes.  Have luck with some but decided I better just break into the maternity dresses now to get more mileage out of the pieces.  😉

Leave a Reply

