Bringing out the Maternity wear

IMG_3365Picked up this Isabella Oliver dress from ASOS  recently and they had an additional discount due to the Lunar New Year festive season, so popped into my basket and paid for it.  Thank goodness for hefty discounts, otherwise I would not have purchased this.

I first learned of Isabella Oliver from E who shared that they stock really nice maternity wear.  But, yes, there’s a BUT, I wasn’t willing to pay full price for the items.  They don’t exactly come cheap because they are pretty well-made.

Finally popped this outfit to wear at work.  It’s a proper maternity outfit and I had a couple of colleagues who came up to me and asked if I was preggers.  Hehe.. I guess with this outfit, it’s not exactly easy to hide Bump.

This was taken at about 22 weeks.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Bringing out the Maternity wear

Leave a Reply

