The stars were aligned…

IMG_2267Yup, true to prediction upon arrival into Tokyo and after checking-in (which was way past midnight), we hopped into a cab and headed back to our favorite place for a steaming hot bowl of ramen!

IMG_2268Boy was I famished!  I actually finished up the whole bowl of noodles, a first for me for I often don’t like to eat past my bedtime but I kinda skipped the meals on the flight, so this should be ok right? 😉

Honestly, for the best ramen in Tokyo, Ichiran Ramen still tops my list!

Leave a Reply

