Organising…

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetFinally took out the pink Polaroid Pogo printed that was gifted by my lil’ Sis to good use.  Yesterday while attempting to spring clean my wardrobes, I decided to go on this organising frenzy starting with my shoe collection first.  Now I will no longer have to second-guess which shoes go into the box for I can simply refer to the picture and viola, the right pair of shoes will follow!  🙂

Next up?  Perhaps to start a catalog for my bags… Hehe…

7 thoughts on “Organising…

Leave a Reply

