Petite flowers for the week

Using the skill that I learned at this recent workshop that I attended, I picked up some random flowers from the market and placed them in the tiny jars that I’ve collected from cafes.IMG_0907

The fur-kid was most unimpressed of course.  Preferring to let me tinkle with the jars around him while he played model in the shot.

IMG_0909

Called his name and thus the ‘zzzz, why are you bothering me’ stare from him.  Hehe..

IMG_0913Placed these jars by my bedside table and love how cheery yet serene the space looks.  🙂  Happy blooms to dress the home, ftw!

Leave a Reply

