Feeling wild and free…

IMG_8914 This bunch of wild flowers was the first thing that caught my eye while I did my weekly floral shopping (again)!  Picked them up and then put them back in the bucket for I wasn’t too sure whether they would look good.  Looked around the stall and nothing really caught my eye so I picked the same bunch up again.

Glad I did eventually went home with these for that single bouquet yielded me four small arrangements around the home.  🙂

IMG_8915

Have a great week ahead y’all!  It’s July and Sparky’s birthday is just round the corner!  Whee!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Feeling wild and free…

Leave a Reply

