buys at Every Little Thing market

After a full lunch at our fave Shabu Gen and then some massive shopping done by the Man over at Isetan, it was my turn to do a little damage to the pocket!

Had planned to check out Every Little Thing – a lifestyle and fashion market organised by Public Garden over at Old Hill Street Police Station.  The Man wasn’t keen at all but he eventually did bring me there! 🙂

The Man sat at a corner and waited for me while I zipped through the stalls quickly to see if anything fancy caught my eye.  I’m a pretty efficient shopper when I want to be, so after a couple of minutes later, I walked away with a tea-towel (S$5) from Bits of Brit, a super kawaii Hello Kitty key pouch (not sure what’s the name of the store) plus these bluish-grey pair of Minnetonka Thunder-Bird moccasins  which I’ve been lusting for the looooongest time for only $50!

IMG_8551The event ends tomorrow, so do pop by and check out the various stalls if you wish to score either of the above items or see what others are available.

2 thoughts on “buys at Every Little Thing market

Leave a Reply

