New footwear

Move over Havaianas for footwear from holster is now making a beeline to occupy my wardrobe space!

More about holster – holster is Australia’s leading jellies footwear brand with designs that are swoon-worthy to cover you for the beach and beyond.

Many of the mommy friends on this What’s App group-chat that I recently joined were raving about their pair of holster’s. Well, I couldn’t resist checking them out and so I dropped by to the not too big store at Forum last weekend. To my delight, they were holding a sale at the atrium and were clearing some of their older stock.

Eyed this pair of studded holster’s in silver which is pretty much my style and would look great not just for the beach but also for day-to-day use.

IMG_8054And I paid S$29 for them after the discount (usual price is S$49 if I’m not wrong). These definitely looks much edgier and suited for daily use rather than the flip-flops that my Mom usually frown upon.

Great deal huh?! 🙂

I hope these pair will serve me well (ie: don’t hurt my bunions please) and I’m already eyeing my next pair of holster’s! Hehe

7 thoughts on “New footwear

Leave a Reply

