Wheel-ly Happy

Don’t you love surprises?  I know I do and when the bf@w passed me this little package, I was sure it contained a pretty creation from the wishcraft.

IMG_7531True enough, a handcrafted pinwheel greeted me when I opened the package.  Didn’t I say that it was going to be pretty? The bf@w always has a knack for coming up with corny / creative taglines, I guess this one that she came up with brings the message across quickly.  I loved the inspiration behind this creation and you can read all about it here.

IMG_7532

Isn’t it nice to be able to work in an environment where your colleagues eventually become your friends?  I’m so glad that the bf@w has become a close pal along the years and I’m really happy that she’s coming back to rejoin the team!  We didn’t always start out like that and I remembered the clash we had once over a project. But we trashed things out and moved on. So, so happy that after a 2 year stint in another department, she’s decided to come back to the team to take on a new portfolio.

It will be fun times ahead!  🙂

And if you are looking to order some handmade cards for any special occasion, be sure to contact thewishcraft@gmail.com. I’m confident that the bf@w will aim to make you something that you will really like!

That’s not all, readers of Lady J’s musings, here’s a shopping offer you will enjoy.  Simply quote Lady_J and you will enjoy a 15% off your first order at the wishcraft.  So what are you waiting for?  Start sending some love to your dear ones with a customised card today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

