Simply can’t get enough..

Okay, the next couple of posts post Tokyo trip will mainly be on cherry blossoms.  Well, that was kinda the main aim of the impromptu trip in the first place.  ;p

I had brought along my digital camera but it was too heavy and among the 1,000 and 1 things that I had to lug along, I decided to ditch the camera and just rely on my iPhone instead.

I think it’s pretty good in capturing the shots.. but I’ll let you be the judge.

IMG_7265

IMG_7267

IMG_7268

IMG_7269

IMG_7270

Well, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

