Comin’ up: A sponsored series by Kosé Singapore

SONY DSC

Dream of ageing gracefully with clear and radiant skin? 

Well, that’s one of my dreams for sure!  I’m in my 30s and one of the things that I worry about ageing is having dull and sagging skin.  Thanks to Kosé Singapore, my dream might just become a reality.  Stay tuned for a 3-part series coming up as I join a couple of Beauty and Lifestyle Bloggers to review the latest products from the Infinity Kosé range.  🙂

_MG_0302

[Photo credit: omy.sg]

4 thoughts on “Comin’ up: A sponsored series by Kosé Singapore

    • Lady J says:

      Aww.. thanks for the sweet compliment! Really brightened up my day! It sure was nice meeting you the other day and I hope you are having fun using the products too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

