Spring fling…

Not that we really have four seasons here in Singers but Spring usually heralds fashion with fun, floral and flirty prints.  I couldn’t help but welcome the fashion season with these outfits of my own – mostly bright and floral as it was the Lunar New Year.IMG_6196 IMG_6197My fave of the lot has gotta be this wonder find (thanks to Lavishley who graciously shared where she got that multi-floral dress from!).  When I laid eyes on it, I knew I simply had to get it!!!  Thanks to some investigative work, I did manage to hunt down one of the last pieces!  Super duper happy!  🙂

IMG_6146And most of the outfits above were paired with one of my fave heels at the moment!  🙂

Hope the week has treated well.  Just another 5 more days to go before we head to Tokyo and the slopes of Hakuba!  Can’t wait!!!

5 thoughts on “Spring fling…

Leave a Reply

