What’s your vision?

The bf@w and I were chatting one day, she related an incident where she had a sudden ‘revelation’ on the future.  We then wondered hard if we even had a vision.  After the chit-chat, we never quite got the answer we wanted and now every time we see each other, we point at one another and ask ‘What’s your vision?’

I don’t know if I ever had a vision or whether I stuck to my guns and followed my vision.  I thought I had but maybe I just had many blurred visions.  Maybe I’m just a dreamer.. yes, that must be it.  I have too many dreams.  They always start out with the best intentions, but I often don’t have the determination to see it through.

Don’t mind me.. just babbling as usual…. moving along…

Leave a Reply

