My little cutie

I think my little fur-ball is one of the cutest dogs around.  Ok..I’m a crazy paw-rent.  If I had a real kid, I might just think my kid is the cutest being alive.  So don’t mind me while my dog fills up that kid-void in our lives right now.

Just look at that face!  Sparky has eyes that really just melt my heart… aww…

And just like any crazy parents will do, we couldn’t resist playing dress-up with the boy one evening.  Well, the Man did that.  Here’s Sparky rawking the Man’s Marni for H&M tee for a wee bit.  He wasn’t very impressed thereafter.  Hehe…

2 thoughts on “My little cutie

Leave a Reply

