Nothing fancy…

Is it just me or has the month of October been tough for you too?  It’s like a whirlwind of activities that has happened both at work and some bits on the personal front.  But overall, I’ve been boh-ring… totally uninspired when I head home preferring to just crash and lie in bed.  Yes, they are days when I wish I don’t have to wake up and I wish I could just stay in bed all day long doing nothing but watching tv, blogging and munching on chips. 

So no fancy outfits for the week other than my Leopard printed inspired shift dress that I put on Friday night for a much-needed get-together with the pals.

Next week’s gonna be a shorter week so looking forward to much fashion inspirations for the work-wardrobe! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Nothing fancy…

Leave a Reply

