A happy package

The bf@work passed me this box and I squealed when I saw the familiar packaging for it meant goodies from Carpenter N Cook!

The bf@work – she’s real ‘crafty’ as well.  Crafty in a good way!  She’s real handy with making cards and I love the little tag that she made for me – it’s now hanging in the office. 🙂  I do miss working with the pal.  We’ve had our ups and downs but she has been such a pillar of support for me when I’m feeling down or when I need someone to bounce off ideas with.

And the gift?  It’s a gorgeous vintage tea-cup set with a dessert plate!  🙂  Love it and I’m pleased my collection of vintage plates and cutlery is slowly growing.  I just need to make sure I have enough storage space.  Hehe.

2 thoughts on “A happy package

  1. Biyin says:

    Hey babe! I bumped into u during lunch again today! Love ur bright yellow necklace.. Sorry if i sound like a stalker but u know there is only one lunch place to go to at our office heehee.

    • Lady J says:

      Haha.. no worries! You’re right! There’s only ONE decent lunch place that we can go to around our office area. Thank goodness for that! We were really starved off decent food choices before the food court was opened! But I’m surprised u spotted me.. I’m usually in and out of the food court in like 15 mins max. Always just pack back and eat in the office ;p Next time, do stop me in the tracks and say ‘Hi!’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

