Where I shop for accessories..

I’ve got a huge weakness for accessories fueled by this season’s multi-layering of different accessories either on the neck or on the arm.  So I went on a quest to acquire these accessories starting first with H&M and Forever 21.  These places stock up the latest trends almost straight off the catwalk at prices that won’t burn a hole in your pocket.

I also love shopping for accessories at Platinum Mall in Bangkok.  Initially I was a little reserved adding just 1 or 2 items into my shopping basket.  After calculating how much these items may cost me back home, I went a little crazee adding more stuff in but I was super pleased with my overall haul. 🙂

Of late I haven’t had much time to head out to the shops.  Basically all I want to do everyday after the work?  Honestly, is to go home! And what do I do when I’m home and somewhat rest and relaxed?  I surf and end up shopping online. ;p

Here’s what I added to the accessory wardrobe:

Curated Editions is a new favourite of mine!  I love that this online store has items that will suit most budgets with pieces that will see you from day to night.

Want to know the beauty plus the brains behind Curated Editions?  Read all about it over Lavishley ! Psst… there’s a special shopping offer to get you started on your love affair with the pieces over at Curated Editions .  So… what are you waiting for? 😉

And another online retail store that I’ve taken quite a fancy with is A Flight of Fancy.  Sue (a 3rd year uni student) dropped me an email sharing more details on her new start-up.  It didn’t take me very long to check out her offerings on Facebook with 2 new buys under my belt.  The ivory necklace with diamantes and spikes (featured above) is a new-found accessory for my outfits these days.  A Flight of Fancy currently only takes pre-orders for now so don’t wait too long before placing your order for you may just regret it.  ;p

Guess that’s all I have to share for now.  Oh wait!  I do have 1 more online store to share but will have to wait for the goodies to arrive before I can reveal.

Till then, if you do know of other online jewellery stores that I can go check out.  Do share.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

