Another year


Today I add another candle on the birthday cake. I celebrate with joy in a foreign land with the Man and friends who made a special trip here. I’m happy but I also can’t help but feel a little homesick; missing my little fur-kid and other dear ones terribly. Then there’s sinking feeling of a pile load of work waiting for my return when I head back to office Monday morning.


But since I’m in one of my fave cities celebrating my special day, I guess no better time to indulge and go on all out to treat myself a little with this all-time fave mantra of mine! >_<

10 thoughts on “Another year

Leave a Reply

