Holiday snapshots

After almost 20 hours of travelling, we finally arrived at Catania to start our first leg of the trip.

I thought I charged my camera but turned out I didn’t.. So am sharing with u guys some snapshots taken with the iPhone.

20120915-184836.jpg
Close encounter.. Plane almost couldn’t land at Catania.. When it finally did, the passengers applauded loudly.. I hadn’t realised that it was that dangerous until the Man told me.

20120915-185321.jpg
After checking in and freshening up, we went out to check out the town.


Loving the gorgeous blue skies! Weather is pretty good too! šŸ˜‰

Thank goodness for free wifi!! I’ll continue to update when I can, so stay tuned for our Italian adventures. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

