shopping for the loft

Braved the sweltering heat and crowds at Chatuchak weekend market and dragged Cat to visit one of the best finds that I’ve unveiled during our last trip.  We were bowled over by the lovely aroma-therapy items and decorative pieces that we could get to dress up our homes.

I absolutely adore the decor at the Dharamantra and the Montrasense store.  The visual displays of the items were definitely appealing and I wished I could buy up everything.

Both Cat and I got this tray but unfortunately, the ceramic plates on the teak board broke during the transit from Singapore back to Bangkok 😦

I also got hold of the Trio Candle holders after some deliberation but a firm stamp of approval from my fashion bud.

Thanks babe for helping me bring back my box of household goodies!

3 thoughts on “shopping for the loft

Leave a Reply

