easy tips on flower arrangement

Ever since I started buying flowers for the loft on a weekly basis, I’ve begun to develop an interest in floral arrangements.  I  contemplated on signing up for classes but the usual procrastination got the better of me and I don’t think I will get the opportunity to do it before I leave the country.

So, to all you budding green-fingers (present company included) who might be interested in floral arrangements, here’s a blog that a friend recommended and I’ve followed since – {frolic}.  Be bowled over by Chelsea’s floral arrangements and get set to pick up great ideas that might just come in handy.

Like this recent post that she shared on Babble on Flower Arrangement 101:

Click away and be inspired.

[Photo credit: Chelsea Fuss for Babble]

2 Responses to “easy tips on flower arrangement”


  1. 1 chelsea 30 March, 2011 at 5:44 PM

    Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed the post!! xo

    • 2 Lady J 1 April, 2011 at 8:10 AM

      Wow! Thanks Chelsea for popping by! I really enjoy reading your blog..all the work you do with the flowers.. truly an inspiration when I do my weekly floral arrangements at home! :)


Leave a Reply

Lady J

eat | travel | style & everything in between

Follow me tweets

Facets of my life

Blast from the past

ladyJ_musings on instagram

Fresh strawberries specially hand-carried from Toks! 🍓 Super sweet even Sparky loves them! 🐶❤️🍓

The count so far

  • 572,479 babbles

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers

